Events

Events may also be found in the Warwickshire County Events Calendar

Date Title Location Description
Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:00 Appointments Advisory Committee St Marks Church, Milverton
Sunday, 3 March, 2019 - 09:30 to 16:00 Training Modules 7, 8, 9, 13 Rugby Scout HQ
Friday, 15 March, 2019 - 19:30 to 21:30 District Cub Leader Meeting 2nd Southam Scouts HQ
Wednesday, 20 March, 2019 - 19:00 Getting Started St Mark's Church

Check for times

Sunday, 28 April, 2019 - 12:30 to 16:00 St George's Day Celebrations Jephson Gardens, Leamington Spa
Saturday, 11 May, 2019 - 09:00 County Cub Activity Day Castle Farm, Kenilworth
Saturday, 11 May, 2019 - 10:00 District Soapbox Challenge Draycote Country Park
Saturday, 18 May, 2019 - 09:00 Training Modules 7, 8, 9, 13 Castle Farm, Kenilworth

Check Times

Friday, 7 June, 2019 - 18:00 to Sunday, 9 June, 2019 - 14:00 Leamington District Cub Camp Rough Close Campsite, Coventry
Saturday, 8 June, 2019 - 09:00 Training Modules 11, 14, 19 Studley

Check Times

Saturday, 8 June, 2019 - 10:00 District Scout Dragon Boat Race Leam Boats, St Nicholas Park, Warwick
Saturday, 29 June, 2019 - 09:00 Training Modules 12, 12b, 19 Meriden
Wednesday, 17 July, 2019 - 19:00 Appointments Advisory Committee St Marks Church, Milverton
Wednesday, 18 September, 2019 - 19:00 Appointments Advisory Committee St Marks Church, Milverton
Saturday, 21 September, 2019 - 12:45 to 16:30 District Cubs Sports Day Edmondscote Race Track
Friday, 27 September, 2019 - 18:00 to Sunday, 29 September, 2019 - 00:00 District Scout Camp Rough Close Campsite, Coventry
Sunday, 13 October, 2019 - 13:00 Leamington District Cubs & Scouts Cross Country Run Newbold Comyn, Leamington Spa
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 - 19:00 Appointments Advisory Committee St Marks Church, Milverton
Wednesday, 20 November, 2019 - 19:00 Getting Started St Marks Church, Milverton

Check Times